More Info

    The Seven Deadly Sins (Japanese: 七つの大罪, Hepburn: Nanatsu no Taizai) is a Japanese fantasy manga series written and illustrated by Nakaba Suzuki. It was serialized in Kodansha’s Weekly Shōnen Magazine from October 2012 to March 2020, with the chapters collected into forty-one tankōbon volumes. The manga features a setting similar to the European Middle Ages, with its titular group of knights representing the seven deadly sins. The series was adapted into an anime television series produced by A-1 Pictures, which ran for two seasons from October 2014 to June 2018. A third season by Studio Deen ran from October 2019 to March 2020, and a fourth season is set to premiere in January 2021.

    Latest News

    Seven Deadly Sins

    Seven Deadly Sins | Review

    The Seven Deadly Sins (Nanatsu no Taizai) is a Japanese Anime part of the Netflix Original series. The anime fallow Princess Elizabeth as she tries to unite a group of exiled former elite members of t...

    7 Good

    Lost Password

    Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.